Export

Device Roles

Name Devices VMs Label VM Role Slug
Access Switch 0 0 access-switch
Console Server 0 0 console-server
Core Switch 2 0 core-switch
Distribution Switch 0 0 distribution-switch
Firewall 0 0 firewall
Leaf Switch 4 0 leaf-switch
Management Switch 0 0 management-switch
PDU 0 0 pdu
Router 2 0 router
Server 0 0 server
Spine Switch 4 0 spine-switch
Showing 1-11 of 11